Page 1 of 1

Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Posted: Mon Jul 22, 2019 12:39 am
by TarLink
Hello ! Can you please tell me if it is possible to fix the zoom slider marked in red in the screenshot so that it remains in the position that I set up after the program is restarted? I apologize for my English, I am writing with the help of a translator Thanks in advance!

Image

Re: Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Posted: Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:26 am
by Username
What I know no.

Re: Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 9:47 am
by rtlsdrblog
I had a look in SDRSharp.exe.Config, but unfortunately I don't think there is a setting for that. It just defaults to unzoomed all the time.

Try asking the dev at airspy.groups.io if he'd be willing to add that as a setting.

Re: Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 10:05 am
by TarLink
Thank you , good !

Re: Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 5:18 pm
by TarLink
rtlsdrblog wrote:
Tue Jul 23, 2019 9:47 am
I had a look in SDRSharp.exe.Config, but unfortunately I don't think there is a setting for that. It just defaults to unzoomed all the time.

Try asking the dev at airspy.groups.io if he'd be willing to add that as a setting.
Unfortunately there forum is not active and the latest discussion of 2018 ! Wrote , but my message not published , apparently the moderator in holiday )

Re: Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Posted: Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:59 am
by alanzfq
https://airspy.groups.io/g/main Last post July 24 2019
Alan

Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:19 pm
by RobBain
Hi

Did anyone discover a fix for this zoom slider issue (it defaults to the zero position every time you launch SDR #)?

Many thanks,

Rob