Page 1 of 1

Help Setting up for ADS-B

Posted: Mon Jul 06, 2020 7:32 pm
by thinbluebbq
Hi all. I have the dongle and I am using SDR#. The software download also came with ADSBSpy, which I understand does not work with this dongle. What can I do to monitor ADS-B with this dongle? Is there a different software piece that works with SDR# to decode ADS-B? Thanks so much in advance for the help and advice. I have been surfing YouTube and haven't found the solution. Oh and I am Windows 10. Thanks.

Re: Help Setting up for ADS-B

Posted: Tue Jul 07, 2020 8:20 am
by alanzfq
This very site has a lot of info https://www.rtl-sdr.com/?s=ads-b
Alan

Re: Help Setting up for ADS-B

Posted: Wed Jul 15, 2020 4:51 pm
by EmilK
you dont need sdr sharp, there is no software that i know that can decode the adbs data from the audio input.
try
https://rtl1090.com/