Page 1 of 1

rsp2pro

Posted: Thu Jun 21, 2018 2:15 am
by ennet71
Hi. Can SDRSharp manage rsp2pro?
https://www.sdrplay.com/rsp2pro/
thanks for answers
bye

Re: rsp2pro

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:12 am
by rtlsdrblog
No unfortunately SDR# doesn't support SDRplay products.

Re: rsp2pro

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:28 pm
by ennet71
Thanks for info
bye