Page 2 of 2

Re: nfm in sdrsharp

Posted: Thu Jul 23, 2015 2:17 pm
by leoab
hello,

this is the screen with paint,
i think ,it's good for you
best regards
léon

Re: nfm in sdrsharp

Posted: Fri Jul 24, 2015 1:08 am
by rtlsdrblog
Your settings look correct, but try increasing the Bandwidth to about 12500, and checking "Correct IQ". You should at least be hearing static noise.

I don't see any signals on your spectrum, do you sometimes see any signals spikes in the spectrum?

Re: nfm in sdrsharp

Posted: Fri Jul 24, 2015 5:02 am
by leoab
hello
thanks for answer,i send you my full screen
thanks and best regards
léon

Re: nfm in sdrsharp

Posted: Fri Jul 24, 2015 6:34 am
by leoab
hello,

i hear a little,i hear the voice but weakly
but it's better
leon

Re: nfm in sdrsharp

Posted: Sat Jul 25, 2015 9:02 am
by leoab
hello,

i say thank you very much for your help ,it's very good now o nfm,fantastic
many thanks
regards
leon