Page 1 of 1

no content

Posted: Fri Jan 24, 2020 3:21 pm
by w9jes
no content

Re: Unable to get audio from IF tap on external receiver

Posted: Fri Jan 24, 2020 5:44 pm
by dlritter
Hi,
I have not actually tried that but I don't think you want to 'tune' to zero in sdr# etc. leave out the IF shift, tune sharp to 55.845 and what ever you tune the receiver to.. will come out on sharp. did you put your tap before or after the filters?
I have a ic7300 and its 'if' is just a 12khz signal from the acc socket.

no content

Posted: Sat Jan 25, 2020 10:07 am
by w9jes
no content

Re: Unable to get audio from IF tap on external receiver

Posted: Tue Jan 28, 2020 3:53 am
by rtlsdrblog
Please upload a screenshot of your SDR# screen and settings so we can see what's going on.