sdrplus installs every time i start it up

Need help installing or figuring out something about your SDR? Ask here.
Post Reply
b4599
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 3:56 pm

sdrplus installs every time i start it up

Post by b4599 » Fri Feb 15, 2019 4:14 pm

Every time I start sdr-sharp it goes through the installation process which is really annoying.

Any ideas on how to have installed permanently.

rtlsdrblog
Site Admin
Posts: 2064
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2012 11:54 pm

Re: sdrplus installs every time i start it up

Post by rtlsdrblog » Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:06 am

What installation process are you referring to? SDR# has no installer

Typhoon_MkII
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2019 5:04 pm

Re: sdrplus installs every time i start it up

Post by Typhoon_MkII » Wed Feb 27, 2019 12:59 pm

Are you sure it isn't a configuration/set up system and not an actual installation per se?

wood123
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 2019 4:17 am

Re: sdrplus installs every time i start it up

Post by wood123 » Mon Apr 15, 2019 5:20 am

I have a similar problem with you. When I open the browser and close the video of a certain platform, I need to update the plugin every time.I don't know what to do with it

Post Reply