Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Main forum to discuss RTL-SDR related topics.
Post Reply
TarLink
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:05 pm

Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Post by TarLink » Mon Jul 22, 2019 12:39 am

Hello ! Can you please tell me if it is possible to fix the zoom slider marked in red in the screenshot so that it remains in the position that I set up after the program is restarted? I apologize for my English, I am writing with the help of a translator Thanks in advance!

Image

Username
Posts: 508
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 7:27 am

Re: Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Post by Username » Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:26 am

What I know no.

rtlsdrblog
Site Admin
Posts: 2434
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2012 11:54 pm

Re: Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Post by rtlsdrblog » Tue Jul 23, 2019 9:47 am

I had a look in SDRSharp.exe.Config, but unfortunately I don't think there is a setting for that. It just defaults to unzoomed all the time.

Try asking the dev at airspy.groups.io if he'd be willing to add that as a setting.

TarLink
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:05 pm

Re: Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Post by TarLink » Tue Jul 23, 2019 10:05 am

Thank you , good !

TarLink
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:05 pm

Re: Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Post by TarLink » Wed Jul 24, 2019 5:18 pm

rtlsdrblog wrote:
Tue Jul 23, 2019 9:47 am
I had a look in SDRSharp.exe.Config, but unfortunately I don't think there is a setting for that. It just defaults to unzoomed all the time.

Try asking the dev at airspy.groups.io if he'd be willing to add that as a setting.
Unfortunately there forum is not active and the latest discussion of 2018 ! Wrote , but my message not published , apparently the moderator in holiday )

alanzfq
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 11:18 am

Re: Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Post by alanzfq » Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:59 am

https://airspy.groups.io/g/main Last post July 24 2019
Alan

RobBain
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:16 pm

Slider Lock "Zoom" in SDR #

Post by RobBain » Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:19 pm

Hi

Did anyone discover a fix for this zoom slider issue (it defaults to the zero position every time you launch SDR #)?

Many thanks,

Rob

Post Reply