no content

Need help installing or figuring out something about your SDR? Ask here.
Post Reply
w9jes
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 24, 2020 2:48 pm

no content

Post by w9jes » Fri Jan 24, 2020 3:21 pm

no content
Last edited by w9jes on Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:49 am, edited 3 times in total.

dlritter
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2015 1:08 am

Re: Unable to get audio from IF tap on external receiver

Post by dlritter » Fri Jan 24, 2020 5:44 pm

Hi,
I have not actually tried that but I don't think you want to 'tune' to zero in sdr# etc. leave out the IF shift, tune sharp to 55.845 and what ever you tune the receiver to.. will come out on sharp. did you put your tap before or after the filters?
I have a ic7300 and its 'if' is just a 12khz signal from the acc socket.

w9jes
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 24, 2020 2:48 pm

no content

Post by w9jes » Sat Jan 25, 2020 10:07 am

no content
Last edited by w9jes on Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

rtlsdrblog
Site Admin
Posts: 2677
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2012 11:54 pm

Re: Unable to get audio from IF tap on external receiver

Post by rtlsdrblog » Tue Jan 28, 2020 3:53 am

Please upload a screenshot of your SDR# screen and settings so we can see what's going on.

Post Reply